rev. 19 January 2009
Brent Yorgason

Matthew Shaftel (Florida State University)
Reviews Editor
Gretchen Foley (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
Editorial Board
Nicole Biamonte (University of Iowa) Matthew Butterfield (Franklin & Marshall College)
Guy Capuzzo (UNC Greensboro) Nora A. Engebretsen (Bowling Green State University)
Joel Galand (Florida International University) Kevin Korsyn (University of Michigan)
Peter Martens (Texas Tech University)  Scott Murphy (University of Kansas)
Shaugn O'Donnell (The City College of New York)  
Managing Editor
Brent Yorgason (Marietta College)
Editorial Assistants
Sean Atkinson (Florida State University) William Guerin (Indiana University)
 Mitch Ohriner (Indiana University) Jennie Smith (Florida State University)

Thanks are due to the following institutions for generous support:

Florida State University (2008- )
University of Houston (2002- )
Indiana University (1999- )
The University of California, Santa Barbara (1994-1998)
The Society for Music Theory (1995- )
Harvard University (1992-94)