Society for Music Theory

MTO Personnel for Volume 11 Number 1, March 2005

Notice: Undefined variable: associateeditor in /home/mtosmt/ on line 103
Timothy Koozin (University of Houston)
Reviews Editor
Jack Boss (University of Oregon)
Editorial Board
Marion Guck (University of Michigan) Andrew Mead (University of Michigan)
Richard Parncutt (University of Graz, Austria) Peter Schubert (McGill University)
Managing Editor 
Brent Yorgason (Indiana University)
mto-talk Manager
Jay Rahn (York University)
MTO Manager 
Ichiro Fujinaga (McGill University)

Prepared by Brent Yorgason, Managing Editor
Updated November 23 2017