Society for Music Theory

MTO Personnel for Volume 15 Number 1, March 2009

Notice: Undefined variable: associateeditor in /home/mtosmt/ on line 103

Notice: Undefined variable: mtotalkmanager in /home/mtosmt/ on line 311

Notice: Undefined variable: mtomanager in /home/mtosmt/ on line 326
Matthew Shaftel (Florida State University)

Notice: Undefined variable: reviewseditor2 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 133
Reviews Editor
Gretchen Foley (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
Notice: Undefined variable: reviewseditor2 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 156
Editorial Board
Nicole Biamonte (University of Iowa) Matthew Butterfield (Franklin & Marshall College)
Guy Capuzzo (UNC Greensboro) Nora A. Engebretsen (Bowling Green State University)
Joel Galand (Florida International University) Kevin Korsyn (University of Michigan)
Peter Martens (Texas Tech University) Scott Murphy (University of Kansas)
Shaugn O'Donnell (The City College of New York)
Managing Editor 
Brent Yorgason (Marietta College)
Editorial Assistants
Sean Atkinson (Florida State University) William Guerin (Indiana University)
Mitch Ohriner (Indiana University)
Editorial Assistants for the Present Volume
Gregory Decker (Florida State University) Crystal Peebles (Florida State University)
Sarah K. Sarver (Florida State University) Jennie Smith (Florida State University)
Alan Theisen (Florida State University)

Prepared by Brent Yorgason, Managing Editor
Updated November 23 2017