Society for Music Theory

MTO Personnel for Volume 16 Number 1, January 2010
Matthew Shaftel (Florida State University)
Reviews Editor
Gretchen Foley (University of Nebraska-Lincoln)
Editorial Board
Nicole Biamonte (University of Iowa) Karen Bottge (University of Kentucky)
Matthew Butterfield (Franklin & Marshall College) Guy Capuzzo (UNC Greensboro)
Mark Anson-Cartwright (Queens College, CUNY) Jonathan Kochavi (Swarthmore College)
Yonatan Malin (Wesleyan University) Peter Martens (Texas Tech University)
Shaugn O'Donnell (The City College, CUNY) Deborah Rifkin (Ithaca College)
Steven Rings (University of Chicago)
Notice: Undefined variable: editorialboardmember12 in /home/mtosmt/ on line 239
Managing Editor 
Brent Yorgason (Marietta College)
Editorial Assistants
Sean Atkinson (University of Texas, Arlington) William Guerin (Indiana University)
Mitch Ohriner (Indiana University) Sarah K. Sarver (Florida State University)
Editorial Assistants for the Present Volume
Fabrice Curtis (Florida State University) Gregory Decker (Florida State University)
David Easley (Florida State University) Andrew Gades (Florida State University)
Chelsey Hamm (Florida State University) Crystal Peebles (Florida State University)
Gregory McCandless (Florida State University) Judith Ofcarcik (Florida State University)
Jennie Smith (Florida State University)

Prepared by Brent Yorgason, Managing Editor
Updated November 23 2017